A Beautiful, Primitive Miniature Garland

This Miniature Primitive Red and Tan Garland is going to be a great addition to my mantle during the holidays. I did expect it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I have already tested it on my mantle and it is perfect. The description states that the stockings are red and tan. I would actually consider the red to be more of a brick color. Darker and richer than a red. Much nicer. The stockings are well made. They are hung on a Jute Line Garland and have tiny clothespins attached. There are a total of 6 stockings. Two of them are the brick color and 4 are a stripped tan and brick color. They vary in size. The largest is 7″ long and 1.5″ wide. The shortest is 5.5 inches long and 1″ wide. The Jute Line itself is about 45″ long.
                                     13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n
I did receive the MIniature Primitive Red and Tan Garland for free for my honest and unbiased review.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment