A Very Unique Facial Mask!

13242060_10206553666465880_1452709723_o
The Ceramask – Pore Care Ringer Mask by JW Pharmceutical is much different than any mask I have used previously. The mask comes in an easy to open foil pack. It is black in color, which was a surprise. I applied the mask with no problem and left it on for about 45 minutes. I wasn’t sure how long to leave it on because the directions are not in English. Looks like Korean. It did take almost 2 hours for my face to stop feeling tacky. Luckily, I did this in the evening, so I had the time to spare. The mask did peel off easily, as seen in my photo. I felt very refreshed, almost like a mud mask. However, I should have washed my face better before going to bed because I could still feel residue when I woke up the next morning. I have very sensitive skin and was pleased that I had no break-outs or reactions, though. My face was very soft after washing.
                                                         13077334_10206399997664256_1341907868_n
I did receive a discount on the Ceramask – Pore Care Ringer Mask for my honest and unbiased review.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment