Great Gift For Anyone Who Uses Essential Oils

13199081_10206527246645401_1906769067_o
The Diffuser Gift Set by mEssentials is a nice gift set for any Essential Oil user. I have the Scent Ball plugged into my kitchen outlet. It works well to alleviate odors. I do have to reapply oil more often than a regular diffuser though. It seems to work like a plug in air freshener. The pads are thick, but can’t be washed and reused. I really like the car scenter better. Again, thick pads that cannot be washed and reused, but it works well, especially for longer trips as it takes quite a while to heat up the oil. I suggest not over-applying oil to the car scenter because you are in a small, confined space, so a little oil goes a long way. The set includes 5 pads for the plug in and 5 pads for the car scenter. It also includes 2 ml. bottles of oils. They are Inner Peace and Zen Synergy Blend.
                                  13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n
I did receive the Diffuser Gift Set at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment