Waterproof iPhone Case and Screen Protector

                               13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n
I have been looking for an inexpensive waterproof case for my iPhone 6s, so when I found the Sunwukin Best Waterproof Case I decided to give it a try. It is a great case! Very lightweight, only 1.3 ounces and easy to put on my phone. I was concerned about the waterproof ability, so I tested it first with just a tissue in the case before putting it on my actual phone. I was also pleased that the fingerprint sensor on the home button worked fine. The screen protector did not negatively affect the screen functions. The volume and power buttons also work fine. The case fits my iPhone very nicely. The screen protector still allows my pictures to be taken without any distortions either. It also includes a Headphone Adapter, Cleaning Cloth & Lanyard.
13016867_10206363427950036_154637649_o
I was given a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review of the Sunwukin Best Waterproof Case for iPhone 6s, and I stand behind my 5 stars for this product. Well worth the money.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment