Queen Air Bed That Actually Stays Inflated!

                          13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n
Very nice product. Inflates quickly and easily with an electric pump in about 4 minutes. Comes with a duffel bag for easy storage. It is very firm. The mattress holds a queen size fitted sheet well and it doesn’t come off in the middle of the night. It is over 18″ from the ground, which makes it easier for an older person, like me, to get up off of the mattress.
My husband and I together weigh almost 600 lbs. and this mattress stayed inflated for an entire weekend.  I was very impressed!  The only drawback is that there is no way to inflate without electricity.
61mLI-bqb0L._SL1000_
Well worth the money!

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment