Galaxy Edge 7 Case

13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n

I purchased the Galaxy S7 Case by Slimtech for my son’s phone.  It is a decent case, slim but seems sturdy.  It has a smooth back, but the sides are textured so it is easy to hold without slipping out of my hand. It has raised edges so the screen doesn’t touch any surface when you lay it flat.  The case is made of a non-toxic TPU material and it biodegrades within 3-5 years, according to the description.  Let’s face it, most of us don’t have our phones that long anyhow, so this is an eco-friendly feature for me!  The case also comes with a free Scratch Resistant Screen Protector that fits the phone well.  All of the function buttons work properly with this case.  All in all, a nice product for the price.  If you are interested in purchasing this for yourself, click here.

 

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment