First blog post

I am the mother of 5 and grandmother of a sweet little girl.  I have recently become a reviewer and sharer of great products and services and will be posting my finds here along with pictures and links to those products!

I hope you enjoy the household goods, essential oils and garden items that I have enjoyed reviewing.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment