Finally, An Egg Mold That Doesn’t Stick!

                           13023555_10206399979543803_687860203_n
These Fast Food Style Non-stick Silicone Egg and Pancake Rings by Cornucopia Brands are great! They are made of a food grade silicone, with a metal tab with a silicone knob so you can remove the ring without burning yourself. The package comes with 4 rings. The ring is the perfect size for 1 egg, if frying, or two eggs if making a small omelet. I would suggest using oil or butter in the pan and letting the rings heat up for a minute before adding the egg. Best used on a flat surface, otherwise you will need to hold the ring down so the egg doesn’t leak out from underneath. I had no problem with the eggs sticking to the rings and they clean up easily with just soap and water. These are much better, in my opinion, than metal egg rings. No scratches on my non-stick pans either! The handles stayed in an upright position which made it easy to remove the mold, and again, no stickage. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to make the “perfectly” shaped egg!
13016827_10206367361128363_1566651986_o
I did receive the Cornucopia Brands Fast Food Style Non-stick Silicone Egg Rings at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.

Author: rebasreviewsblog

I am the owner of a private in-home daycare and have been helping to raise children for almost 20 years. I have 5 grown kids of my own and an 3 adorable granddaughters. I recently became a reviewer of retail products. I created this blog to share my reviews with you and will also provide direct links to everything I review.

Leave a comment